Contact Us

Mailing Address

The Village at Park Royal,
203–815 Main Street,
West Vancouver,Canada,
V7T 2Z3

Phone: (604) 925-9260
Facsimile: (604) 925-9261
Email: wv@veritaslaw.ca

Veritas Law is located in the heart of Park Royal Village. We are opposite Starbucks and above Delany's.

Our Location
google mapsstromleo.de

Staff Directory

Lawyers

Name Occupation Email Phone Facsimile
Julian Porritt Lawyer jrp@veritaslaw.ca (604) 925-9260 (ext: 890) (604) 925-9261
Sue-Ann Hui Lawyer sueann@veritaslaw.ca (604) 925-9260 (ext: 898) (604) 925-9261
Janet Slade Lawyer jslade@sladeandco.com (604)-961-6010 (604)-925-9261
Karen Redmond Lawyer karen@redmondlaw.ca (604) 925-9260 (ext: 892) (604) 925-9261
Alan Freckelton Lawyer alan@veritaslaw.ca (604) 925-9260 (ext: 889) (604) 925-9261
Myrle Lawrence Lawyer myrlelawrence@gmail.com (604) 925-9260 (604) 925-9261
A.Stewart Andree Lawyer stewart@alansr.com (604) 339 5754

Staff

Name Occupation Email Phone Facsimile
Marietta Botwright Bookkeeper and Office Manager marietta@veritaslaw.ca (604) 925-9260 (ext: 893) (604) 925-9261
April LeCerf Paralegal april@veritaslaw.ca (604) 925-9260 (604) 925-9261
Heather Bresler Conveyancer heather@veritaslaw.ca (604) 925-9260 (ext: 884) (604) 925-9261
Karly-Lynn Pickering Corporate Legal Administrative Assistant kpickering@veritaslaw.ca (604) 925-9260 (ext: 883) (604) 925-9261
Tonya Nicholson Receptionist wv@veritaslaw.ca (604) 925-9260 (ext 221) (604) 925-9261
Janine Cross Family Law Legal Assistant legaladmin@redmondlaw.ca (604) 925-9260 (ext: 880) (604) 925-9261
Mun-lene Sangha Corporate Legal Assistant mks@veritaslaw.ca (604) 925-9260 (ext: 881) (604) 925-9261
Sarah Johnson Conveyancer sarah@veritaslaw.ca (604) 925-9260 (ext: 887) (604) 925-9261
To Top